Reviews

WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM


605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (86)


 5     Larry 09/22/2017
My Fiero never drove better. It does what it was built to do in the first place, be a really good road car. The feel and handling is so much improved from the previous alignment. Will be bring my business to Royal from now on, sorry I didn't do it sooner.

 5     Penny 08/03/2017
Royal Wheel is a professional and efficient shop. All work I have had done there is comprehensive. I also appreciate there professional opinion of other repairs my 2005 275,000 mile Subaru to keep it road worthy.

 5     Jeff 07/28/2017
They conducted the work in a timely manner. The labor rate was a little high, but we were satisfied with the quality of their work. We would use them again.

 5     Larry 07/27/2017
It was nice to have a business actually check the alignment instead of just telling there was an issue and doing nothing. The alignment was great and the car tracks better than it ever has, no more "dancing" on grooved roads. THANKS ROYAL WHEEL!

 5     Charles 07/13/2017

 5     Elizabeth 06/15/2017
Great service.

 5     Stephanie 06/08/2017

 5     Bryan 05/11/2017
They team at Royal was great to work with. I brought them 45 year old car parts to fix up and they made it happen. They worked with me through the entire process and we got the job done right for a very reasonable price. I'll be using Royal again in the future for sure.

 5     Conrad & Paula 04/27/2017
Would give 6 stars if available.........wonderful service, friendly staff!!

 5     Mike 04/20/2017
Royal Alignment handled my 4 wheel alignment on time (based on my appointment) and in a professional manner. The car rides well. No complaints. I would definitely return there for other types of work when needed.

 5     Allen 04/06/2017
Fantastic service, great helpful and friendly staff.

 5     Wilfred & Lavonne 03/02/2017
Great place to do business!!

 5     Todd 03/02/2017

 5     Larry 03/01/2017

 5     Ryan & Nickie 02/23/2017
Repairs we completed very quickly, the same day we called to setup an appointment the car was fixed and back to us that evening.

 5     Adam 01/19/2017
They were friendly, helpful, and explained everything that was wrong with my vehicle and fix the problem with my permission.

 5     Becky 12/22/2016
Fast, efficient, and friendly. Got the job done right, Thanks!

 5     Justin 12/15/2016
Top notch shop! I have been here many times and always get exactly what I expect, every single time. Friendly, accurate service always with a smile. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services, you will be glad you did!

 5     Josh 12/01/2016
I was in a bind, when another local shop flaked on me, when I had my vehicle torn apart. The guys at royal not only helped when they necessarily didn't have to, but even stayed after they closed, and worked together to get me taken care of. Would recommend them to anyone.

 5     George 11/17/2016
Very professional. The diagnosed my wheel problem swiftly and econominally. I had a bent axle that was missed by two other alignment shops. I would, and have, recommended them to my friends.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: