Reviews

WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM


605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (86)


 5     Pat 11/15/2016

 5     Inc 11/10/2016
I always get great service from this local company. I know they will only do what needs to be done and not try to sell me things I don't need!

 5     Mike 10/27/2016
Very good service. Will use you again

 5     Geraldine 10/20/2016
Great service - in and out in record time. Thanks.

 5     Brad & Debra 10/20/2016
Royal wheel has always given us great service and they only recommend what you need. Thanks

 5     Roy 10/06/2016
The needed work was done with some unusual needs and with keeping me informed and involved.

 5     John 09/29/2016
Outstanding service, as always. The only place to go for alignment and balancing problems. I had problem pulling to the right and they found it was one of my new tires, not the car itself. Very professional, and friendly!

 5     Inc 09/23/2016
Royal Wheel always does a great job for our vehicles. They are honest about what our vehicles need! That is huge in my eyes! And they do a great job at a reasonable price!! They are my go to people.

 5     Jeff 09/22/2016
Passing through RC we were referred to Royal by Godfrey (big rigs) Brakes and thought "if Godfrey is referring them they must be good". Royal did us right and said we didn't need work....instead of taking advantage. Honest and straight....the way it SHOULD be.

 5     Aaron 09/09/2016
Professional! Second To None! The only place in town for your alignment needs! The Best

 5     James 08/09/2016

 5     Don 08/04/2016
Very satisfied with work done. Pleased with the way I was treated

 5     Sparks 08/04/2016
Excellent service, very fair price

 5     Jon 07/28/2016
Fast, courteous, and reasonable!

 5     Alan 07/28/2016
I had a last minute issue with my suspension and they worked me in and handled the issue the same day!

 5     Joshua 07/21/2016
One guy heated up coffee for me while i waited. Thats customer service.

 5     Vesta 07/14/2016
Dependable friendly service at a reasonable cost.

 5     Kathleen 07/06/2016
Wonderful people providing great service at reasonable prices!

 5     Larry 06/18/2016

 5     Gordon & Carmen 06/18/2016
great service and discovery of a wheel bearing problem that was not known with correction of same. We'll be back

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: