We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM
605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Becky 12/22/2016
Fast, efficient, and friendly. Got the job done right, Thanks!
  Justin 12/15/2016
Top notch shop! I have been here many times and always get exactly what I expect, every single time. Friendly, accurate service always with a smile. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services, you will be glad you did!
  Josh 12/01/2016
I was in a bind, when another local shop flaked on me, when I had my vehicle torn apart. The guys at royal not only helped when they necessarily didn't have to, but even stayed after they closed, and worked together to get me taken care of. Would recommend them to anyone.
  George 11/17/2016
Very professional. The diagnosed my wheel problem swiftly and econominally. I had a bent axle that was missed by two other alignment shops. I would, and have, recommended them to my friends.
  Pat 11/15/2016
  Inc 11/10/2016
I always get great service from this local company. I know they will only do what needs to be done and not try to sell me things I don't need!
  Mike 10/27/2016
Very good service. Will use you again
  Geraldine 10/20/2016
Great service - in and out in record time. Thanks.
  Brad & Debra 10/20/2016
Royal wheel has always given us great service and they only recommend what you need. Thanks
  Roy 10/06/2016
The needed work was done with some unusual needs and with keeping me informed and involved.
  John 09/29/2016
Outstanding service, as always. The only place to go for alignment and balancing problems. I had problem pulling to the right and they found it was one of my new tires, not the car itself. Very professional, and friendly!
  Inc 09/23/2016
Royal Wheel always does a great job for our vehicles. They are honest about what our vehicles need! That is huge in my eyes! And they do a great job at a reasonable price!! They are my go to people.
  Jeff 09/22/2016
Passing through RC we were referred to Royal by Godfrey (big rigs) Brakes and thought "if Godfrey is referring them they must be good". Royal did us right and said we didn't need work....instead of taking advantage. Honest and straight....the way it SHOULD be.
  Aaron 09/09/2016
Professional! Second To None! The only place in town for your alignment needs! The Best
  James 08/09/2016
  Don 08/04/2016
Very satisfied with work done. Pleased with the way I was treated
  Sparks 08/04/2016
Excellent service, very fair price
  Jon 07/28/2016
Fast, courteous, and reasonable!
  Alan 07/28/2016
I had a last minute issue with my suspension and they worked me in and handled the issue the same day!
  Joshua 07/21/2016
One guy heated up coffee for me while i waited. Thats customer service.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-342-2636
near by local auto car shop
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo