We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM
605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vesta 07/14/2016
Dependable friendly service at a reasonable cost.
  Kathleen 07/06/2016
Wonderful people providing great service at reasonable prices!
  Larry 06/18/2016
  Gordon & Carmen 06/18/2016
great service and discovery of a wheel bearing problem that was not known with correction of same. We'll be back
  Robert & Gail 06/17/2016
Your business came highly recommended by Dodge Town and our experience was 100% positive. Staff was very friendly, especially the lady that offered me a donut,, thanks. We will definitely use you again when we need too.
  Tongtong 06/16/2016
Good job! I just wait for few minutes for alignment. Service is perfect! Another important reason is they are cheap.
  Sandra 05/26/2016
I was very happy with the professionalism and the service to my breaks. The price was fair, the job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Kari 05/05/2016
Fast, reasonable price, informative, but not pushy! I will go back
  Lynn 04/07/2016
Treated Like Family - and by knowledgable folks. I had three other diagnosis - following a routine oil change - and none of them were the same. Royal fit me in, stayed within the estimate, and truck runs smoothly and handles great. THANK YOU
  Louis & Pauline 03/24/2016
I am very pleased with the service. The car was done on time and problems fixed. All the work I have ever had done at Royal Wheel Alignment has been great and always done right..
  Donald (Don) 02/18/2016
Excellent service, as always nice people
  Jason 02/06/2016
Extremely professional! Very affordable! Very down-to-earth honest!
  Mark & Mara 12/18/2015
Truly one of the best experiences I've ever had when it came to getting work done on my vehicle! They are knowledgeable, friendly, organized and honest!! I will always come here from now on!
  John 11/26/2015
Great service! And, nice people.
  Bonnie 11/19/2015
Technicians were very professional and performed work promptly. Before alignment, was advised tire rods needed replacing and new ones ordered. Old rods returned to me as requested. There is option to wait while work performed. Very professional personnel.
  Bonnie 11/14/2015
Service was FANTASTIC and prompt. Appointments (2 vehicles) made for my convenience. I was able to wait while work performed. Repair estimates were accurate and cost kept to minimum required.
  John 10/30/2015
Very professional with quick service
  Inc 10/24/2015
  Ken 10/08/2015
As usual I received outstanding professional service
  Lonnie 10/01/2015
Great service, friendly staff.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-342-2636
near by local auto car shop
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo