Reviews

WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM


605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (86)


 5     Robert & Gail 06/17/2016
Your business came highly recommended by Dodge Town and our experience was 100% positive. Staff was very friendly, especially the lady that offered me a donut,, thanks. We will definitely use you again when we need too.

 5     Tongtong 06/16/2016
Good job! I just wait for few minutes for alignment. Service is perfect! Another important reason is they are cheap.

 5     Sandra 05/26/2016
I was very happy with the professionalism and the service to my breaks. The price was fair, the job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Kari 05/05/2016
Fast, reasonable price, informative, but not pushy! I will go back

 5     Lynn 04/07/2016
Treated Like Family - and by knowledgable folks. I had three other diagnosis - following a routine oil change - and none of them were the same. Royal fit me in, stayed within the estimate, and truck runs smoothly and handles great. THANK YOU

 5     Louis & Pauline 03/24/2016
I am very pleased with the service. The car was done on time and problems fixed. All the work I have ever had done at Royal Wheel Alignment has been great and always done right..

 5     Donald (Don) 02/18/2016
Excellent service, as always nice people

 5     Jason 02/06/2016
Extremely professional! Very affordable! Very down-to-earth honest!

 5     Mark & Mara 12/18/2015
Truly one of the best experiences I've ever had when it came to getting work done on my vehicle! They are knowledgeable, friendly, organized and honest!! I will always come here from now on!

 5     John 11/26/2015
Great service! And, nice people.

 5     Bonnie 11/19/2015
Technicians were very professional and performed work promptly. Before alignment, was advised tire rods needed replacing and new ones ordered. Old rods returned to me as requested. There is option to wait while work performed. Very professional personnel.

 5     Bonnie 11/14/2015
Service was FANTASTIC and prompt. Appointments (2 vehicles) made for my convenience. I was able to wait while work performed. Repair estimates were accurate and cost kept to minimum required.

 5     John 10/30/2015
Very professional with quick service

 5     Inc 10/24/2015

 5     Ken 10/08/2015
As usual I received outstanding professional service

 5     Lonnie 10/01/2015
Great service, friendly staff.

 5     Robert 09/24/2015
Accurate diagnosis, quick service, reasonable pricing, will return and highly recommend!

 5     John & Cathie 09/18/2015
5 stars!! Wonderful people!!

 5     Scott & Connie 09/17/2015
?????

 5     Darwin & Verna 09/10/2015
I am confident that if there is something wrong they will fix it. If there is nothing wrong they will not invent something to repair. I can't say that about every shop in town.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: