We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Royal Wheel Alignment
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
5.00/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 08/09/2016
  Don 08/04/2016
Very satisfied with work done. Pleased with the way I was treated
  Sparks 08/04/2016
Excellent service, very fair price
  Jon 07/28/2016
Fast, courteous, and reasonable!
  Alan 07/28/2016
I had a last minute issue with my suspension and they worked me in and handled the issue the same day!
  Joshua 07/21/2016
One guy heated up coffee for me while i waited. Thats customer service.
  Vesta 07/14/2016
Dependable friendly service at a reasonable cost.
  Kathleen 07/06/2016
Wonderful people providing great service at reasonable prices!
  Larry 06/18/2016
  Gordon & Carmen 06/18/2016
great service and discovery of a wheel bearing problem that was not known with correction of same. We'll be back
  Robert & Gail 06/17/2016
Your business came highly recommended by Dodge Town and our experience was 100% positive. Staff was very friendly, especially the lady that offered me a donut,, thanks. We will definitely use you again when we need too.
  Tongtong 06/16/2016
Good job! I just wait for few minutes for alignment. Service is perfect! Another important reason is they are cheap.
  Sandra 05/26/2016
I was very happy with the professionalism and the service to my breaks. The price was fair, the job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Kari 05/05/2016
Fast, reasonable price, informative, but not pushy! I will go back
  Lynn 04/07/2016
Treated Like Family - and by knowledgable folks. I had three other diagnosis - following a routine oil change - and none of them were the same. Royal fit me in, stayed within the estimate, and truck runs smoothly and handles great. THANK YOU
  Louis & Pauline 03/24/2016
I am very pleased with the service. The car was done on time and problems fixed. All the work I have ever had done at Royal Wheel Alignment has been great and always done right..
  Donald (Don) 02/18/2016
Excellent service, as always nice people
  Jason 02/06/2016
Extremely professional! Very affordable! Very down-to-earth honest!
  Mark & Mara 12/18/2015
Truly one of the best experiences I've ever had when it came to getting work done on my vehicle! They are knowledgeable, friendly, organized and honest!! I will always come here from now on!
  John 11/26/2015
Great service! And, nice people.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo