We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM
605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 09/24/2015
Accurate diagnosis, quick service, reasonable pricing, will return and highly recommend!
  John & Cathie 09/18/2015
5 stars!! Wonderful people!!
  Scott & Connie 09/17/2015
?????
  Darwin & Verna 09/10/2015
I am confident that if there is something wrong they will fix it. If there is nothing wrong they will not invent something to repair. I can't say that about every shop in town.
  Jude & Jennifer 09/03/2015
I had RWA align my F350. Picked it up and it was perfect and the price was less than I was quoted. Great service, Quality work!! I'd recommend to anyone.
  Inc 08/27/2015
Royal Wheel did a great job on my vehicle. I know that I can trust them to do what needs to be done and not try to sell me something that is not necessary. It is nice to have a hometown business to work with.
  Christina 08/26/2015
I will give 10 stars best in town very pleased with their work
  Ronnie 08/17/2015
very good service, 5 star all the way
  Thomas 08/06/2015
The folks at Royal Wheel really know their stuff. I take all my vehicles to them. They treat me like family.
  Donald 07/27/2015
  Daryl 07/24/2015
  Roy 07/23/2015
The staff at Royal Wheel Alignment are courteous and very good at explaining what they find during their inspection. The service is top notch and I will continue to use them for all my vehicles.
  Gary 07/23/2015
Excellent service !!! I am a customer for life
  Louis & Pauline 06/25/2015
I took my 1977 Mercury to them for a brake job because I knew that they had the expertise to repair older cars and would repair the car satisfactorily. I was not disappointed, they go the extra mile to obtain difficult to find parts. They have repaired a 1955 Packard as well as my Mercury and I would not hesitate to have them repair any of my cars.
  Suzanne 05/14/2015
Thank you so much for the great service! My family has used and recommended your services for three generations. I always know that not only is your shop completely trustworthy but that you will always go the extra mile every time. From my family to yours, "Thank you!"
  Dave 04/30/2015
Was very impressed with the service I received from your shop I was informed and consulted every step of the way through the repairs and turn around was fantastic.
  Andrew & Diane 04/30/2015
Love going to Royal Wheel to service our vehicles! Thanks for the quality service and friendly hospitality.
  Betty 04/16/2015
I have nothing but nice things to say. You have been friendly, honest, dependable! You are upfront with what needs to be done, and the price has been fair. You always let me know if repairs need to be done now, or if I can wait a few weeks. Thank you for you honesty!
  Ryon 04/04/2015
Great Service. Thanks Royal Wheel!!
  Ken 04/02/2015
Professional service in a prompt manner
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-342-2636
near by local auto car shop
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo