Reviews

WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM


605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (86)


 5     Jude & Jennifer 09/03/2015
I had RWA align my F350. Picked it up and it was perfect and the price was less than I was quoted. Great service, Quality work!! I'd recommend to anyone.

 5     Inc 08/27/2015
Royal Wheel did a great job on my vehicle. I know that I can trust them to do what needs to be done and not try to sell me something that is not necessary. It is nice to have a hometown business to work with.

 5     Christina 08/26/2015
I will give 10 stars best in town very pleased with their work

 5     Ronnie 08/17/2015
very good service, 5 star all the way

 5     Thomas 08/06/2015
The folks at Royal Wheel really know their stuff. I take all my vehicles to them. They treat me like family.

 5     Donald 07/27/2015

 5     Daryl 07/24/2015

 5     Roy 07/23/2015
The staff at Royal Wheel Alignment are courteous and very good at explaining what they find during their inspection. The service is top notch and I will continue to use them for all my vehicles.

 5     Gary 07/23/2015
Excellent service !!! I am a customer for life

 5     Louis & Pauline 06/25/2015
I took my 1977 Mercury to them for a brake job because I knew that they had the expertise to repair older cars and would repair the car satisfactorily. I was not disappointed, they go the extra mile to obtain difficult to find parts. They have repaired a 1955 Packard as well as my Mercury and I would not hesitate to have them repair any of my cars.

 5     Suzanne 05/14/2015
Thank you so much for the great service! My family has used and recommended your services for three generations. I always know that not only is your shop completely trustworthy but that you will always go the extra mile every time. From my family to yours, "Thank you!"

 5     Dave 04/30/2015
Was very impressed with the service I received from your shop I was informed and consulted every step of the way through the repairs and turn around was fantastic.

 5     Andrew & Diane 04/30/2015
Love going to Royal Wheel to service our vehicles! Thanks for the quality service and friendly hospitality.

 5     Betty 04/16/2015
I have nothing but nice things to say. You have been friendly, honest, dependable! You are upfront with what needs to be done, and the price has been fair. You always let me know if repairs need to be done now, or if I can wait a few weeks. Thank you for you honesty!

 5     Ryon 04/04/2015
Great Service. Thanks Royal Wheel!!

 5     Ken 04/02/2015
Professional service in a prompt manner

 5     Greg 03/27/2015
I know one of the alignment technicians. They are top notch. Did a great job on my van.

 5     Gary 03/19/2015

 5     George & Mc 02/26/2015
My experiences with Royal Wheel have been superb. Highly recommended, I tried them and will continue to promote this business because of the people who make it happen !

 5     Sharon 02/01/2015
I so appreciated the courtesy I was given when I came in. Nice to be treated like a customer vs some dumb woman!!! Thank you also for alerting me about the battery. Went to Mark's Auto the next day and when he tested it he stated he didn't know how my car was running. Got a new battery and thanks to your advice didn't get stranded anywhere. Will most definitely recommend your business to other people.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: