We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Royal Wheel Alignment
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
5.00/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bonnie 11/19/2015
Technicians were very professional and performed work promptly. Before alignment, was advised tire rods needed replacing and new ones ordered. Old rods returned to me as requested. There is option to wait while work performed. Very professional personnel.
  Bonnie 11/14/2015
Service was FANTASTIC and prompt. Appointments (2 vehicles) made for my convenience. I was able to wait while work performed. Repair estimates were accurate and cost kept to minimum required.
  John 10/30/2015
Very professional with quick service
  Inc 10/24/2015
  Ken 10/08/2015
As usual I received outstanding professional service
  Lonnie 10/01/2015
Great service, friendly staff.
  Robert 09/24/2015
Accurate diagnosis, quick service, reasonable pricing, will return and highly recommend!
  John & Cathie 09/18/2015
5 stars!! Wonderful people!!
  Scott & Connie 09/17/2015
  Darwin & Verna 09/10/2015
I am confident that if there is something wrong they will fix it. If there is nothing wrong they will not invent something to repair. I can't say that about every shop in town.
  Jude & Jennifer 09/03/2015
I had RWA align my F350. Picked it up and it was perfect and the price was less than I was quoted. Great service, Quality work!! I'd recommend to anyone.
  Inc 08/27/2015
Royal Wheel did a great job on my vehicle. I know that I can trust them to do what needs to be done and not try to sell me something that is not necessary. It is nice to have a hometown business to work with.
  Christina 08/26/2015
I will give 10 stars best in town very pleased with their work
  Ronnie 08/17/2015
very good service, 5 star all the way
  Thomas 08/06/2015
The folks at Royal Wheel really know their stuff. I take all my vehicles to them. They treat me like family.
  Donald 07/27/2015
  Daryl 07/24/2015
  Roy 07/23/2015
The staff at Royal Wheel Alignment are courteous and very good at explaining what they find during their inspection. The service is top notch and I will continue to use them for all my vehicles.
  Gary 07/23/2015
Excellent service !!! I am a customer for life
  Louis & Pauline 06/25/2015
I took my 1977 Mercury to them for a brake job because I knew that they had the expertise to repair older cars and would repair the car satisfactorily. I was not disappointed, they go the extra mile to obtain difficult to find parts. They have repaired a 1955 Packard as well as my Mercury and I would not hesitate to have them repair any of my cars.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo