We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WWW.ROYALWHEELALIGNMENT.COM
605-342-2636
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
44.0654507 -103.1920811
http://www.royalwheelalignment.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 03/27/2015
I know one of the alignment technicians. They are top notch. Did a great job on my van.
  Gary 03/19/2015
  George & Mc 02/26/2015
My experiences with Royal Wheel have been superb. Highly recommended, I tried them and will continue to promote this business because of the people who make it happen !
  Sharon 02/01/2015
I so appreciated the courtesy I was given when I came in. Nice to be treated like a customer vs some dumb woman!!! Thank you also for alerting me about the battery. Went to Mark's Auto the next day and when he tested it he stated he didn't know how my car was running. Got a new battery and thanks to your advice didn't get stranded anywhere. Will most definitely recommend your business to other people.
  Sandy 01/29/2015
  Tim 01/21/2015
Very good at getting you scheduled and are on time when they say you're appointment is. The staff are very knowledgeable and are always checking all components as they're doing the job.
  Shanice 01/15/2015
They were really helpful. Kept me in the loop and were really quick as well. I would recommend them to everyone!
  Phyllis 01/02/2015
It was nice to have work done by an honest and reputable company. Thank you.
  Mark 01/02/2015
I was very pleased with the service at RW, they were able to work on something that others didn't want to. They got us in quickly and although we had to wait a couple of days for a part I considered the service very quick. They even showed me the broken parts and why it was necessary to replace them. The staff was very friendly. I'll be back!
  Scott 01/01/2015
They get my vehicle in the shop quickly and completed the work very quickly. They followed up with me and did everything they said they would. No problems.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
605-342-2636
near by local auto car shop
2101 Cambell Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo